Teams And General Manager Information

Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
69ersÉric Martinemartin@gerpro.comNouvelle-OrléansSmoothie King CenterCobras7 octobre 2019 at 16:48422731
AmericansLouis-Georges Delisletext : 581-983-4724lgdelisle@hotmail.comNew YorkMadison Square GardenLiberty16 octobre 2019 at 19:301501932
AsskickersJérome Poirierjeromepoirier@hotmail.comSaskatoonCredit Union CentreOil Kings18 avril 2019 at 16:150271754
BarracudasSamuel Brodeursambrodeur@gmail.comJacksonvilleJacksonville Veterans Memorial ArenaSun Devils17 octobre 2019 at 16:145221762
BulldogsPatrick Henridgtrashers@hotmail.comChicagoUnited CenterPitbulls4 avril 2019 at 17:1704111220
ChiefsSimon Beaudoinchiefs@fhlq.comLos AngelesSTAPLES CenterIndians14 octobre 2019 at 19:09210240
ExpressMathieu Lefebvrematlefebvre8713@yahoo.comPhoenixGila River ArenaOlympic8 mars 2019 at 06:070181000
Fighting IrishDavid Nadeaudavid-nadeau@hotmail.comSeattleKey ArenaWinterhawks11 octobre 2019 at 15:563151140
GladiatorsDanny Rhéaumedan.rheaume@live.caOttawaCanadian Tire CentreRedhawks15 octobre 2019 at 17:5152812140
GothiquesCédric De Nivervillenofx652@hotmail.comMemphisFedEx ForumMystery13 octobre 2019 at 19:3354317270
HérissonsMarc-André Fourniermarc_560@hotmail.comTorontoAir Canada CentreBoys17 octobre 2019 at 16:1413117140
IceCatsMathieu Gendronphiflyers12@hotmail.comWinnipegMTS CentreJets10 octobre 2019 at 16:0213214120
MavericksMartin Lesagemlesage@gmail.comAlaskaSullivan ArenaBlazers16 octobre 2019 at 19:3034219190
MonstersDave Noëlglobedave@hotmail.comMiamiBBT CenterGators10 octobre 2019 at 16:0215118160
MustangsMichel Valléetaurosmic@hotmail.comCalgaryScotiabank SaddledomeBroncos23 mai 2019 at 18:5004211280
NordiquesÉmile Covattaemile_covatta@hotmail.comQuébecCentre VidéotronCitadels17 octobre 2019 at 16:14621960
OilersSébastien Plouffesebastien_p@live.caHoustonToyota CenterAeros9 mai 2019 at 16:32033121010
PatriotesJeff Deslauriersdgdeslauriers@hotmail.comMontréalCentre BellAces13 octobre 2019 at 07:22119900
RiversharksLouis Dupuiswulfgar1st@hotmail.comSan FranciscoCow PalaceRivercats17 octobre 2019 at 16:145321311
Royal FlushSébastien-Charles Dionnesebastien.c.dionne@gmail.comLas VegasT-Mobile ArenaGamblers14 octobre 2019 at 19:0913515150
Sea DogsPierrick Jubinvillepierrickjubinville16@gmail.comSan JoseSAP CenterRhinos11 octobre 2019 at 15:56113611
Sound TigersCharles-André Jutrascharles.jutras@hotmail.caTampa BayAmalie ArenaBengals22 avril 2019 at 17:02019920
Spruce KingsRaymond Pilontext : 514-777-6362rpilon11@gmail.comPrince GeorgeCN CentreDevil Dogs10 octobre 2019 at 16:02111424
VolcanoDave Castonguayvolcano@fhlq.comHonoluluBlaisdell CenterSurfers7 octobre 2019 at 07:241201422
Email all General Manager