Teams And General Manager Information

Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
69ersÉric Martinemartin@gerpro.comNouvelle-OrléansSmoothie King CenterCobras25 janvier 2020 at 07:5312301241
AmericansLouis-Georges Delisletext : 581-983-4724lgdelisle@hotmail.comNew YorkMadison Square GardenLiberty29 décembre 2019 at 21:548552132
AsskickersJérome Poirierjeromepoirier@hotmail.comSaskatoonCredit Union CentreOil Kings22 janvier 2020 at 10:5310291954
BarracudasSamuel Brodeursambrodeur@gmail.comJacksonvilleJacksonville Veterans Memorial ArenaSun Devils10 février 2020 at 19:1420231862
BulldogsPatrick Henridgtrashers@hotmail.comChicagoUnited CenterPitbulls5 janvier 2020 at 10:3634616250
ChiefsSimon Beaudoinchiefs@fhlq.comLos AngelesSTAPLES CenterIndians19 octobre 2019 at 12:31313270
ExpressMathieu Lefebvrematlefebvre8713@yahoo.comPhoenixGila River ArenaOlympic29 novembre 2019 at 18:042191100
Fighting IrishDavid Nadeaudavid-nadeau@hotmail.comSeattleKey ArenaWinterhawks29 janvier 2020 at 17:1626221581
GladiatorsDanny Rhéaumedan.rheaume@live.caOttawaCanadian Tire CentreRedhawks13 février 2020 at 20:45243313151
GothiquesCédric De Nivervillenofx652@hotmail.comMemphisFedEx ForumMystery16 février 2020 at 09:4394617280
HérissonsMarc-André Fourniermarc_560@hotmail.comTorontoAir Canada CentreBoys13 février 2020 at 20:4564022210
IceCatsMathieu Gendronphiflyers12@hotmail.comWinnipegMTS CentreJets10 février 2020 at 19:1464216130
MavericksMartin Lesagemlesage@gmail.comAlaskaSullivan ArenaBlazers10 février 2020 at 19:14344421200
MonstersDave Noëlglobedave@hotmail.comMiamiBBT CenterGators10 octobre 2019 at 16:0215319160
MustangsMichel Valléetaurosmic@hotmail.comCalgaryScotiabank SaddledomeBroncos29 janvier 2020 at 17:16114514290
NordiquesÉmile Covattaemile_covatta@hotmail.comQuébecCentre VidéotronCitadels30 janvier 2020 at 16:2417231060
OilersSébastien PlouffeHoustonToyota CenterAeros16 février 2020 at 09:431343121610
PatriotesJeff Deslauriersdgdeslauriers@hotmail.comMontréalCentre BellAces5 février 2020 at 14:58221900
RiversharksLouis Dupuiswulfgar1st@hotmail.comSan FranciscoCow PalaceRivercats12 février 2020 at 16:4823412111
Royal FlushSébastien-Charles Dionnesebastien.c.dionne@gmail.comLas VegasT-Mobile ArenaGamblers21 novembre 2019 at 19:5844219180
Sea DogsPierrick Jubinvillepierrickjubinville16@gmail.comSan JoseSAP CenterRhinos6 novembre 2019 at 16:45414611
Sound TigersCharles-André Jutrascharles.jutras@hotmail.caTampa BayAmalie ArenaBengals22 avril 2019 at 17:020201020
Spruce KingsRaymond Pilontext : 514-777-6362rpilon11@gmail.comPrince GeorgeCN CentreDevil Dogs31 janvier 2020 at 18:35921825
VolcanoDave Castonguayvolcano@fhlq.comHonoluluBlaisdell CenterSurfers27 novembre 2019 at 19:446231432
Email all General Manager