Teams And General Manager Information

Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
69ersÉric Martinemartin@gerpro.comNouvelle-OrléansSmoothie King CenterCobras25 janvier 2020 at 07:530301241
AmericansJoffrey Teedjoffreyteed15@gmail.comNew YorkMadison Square GardenLiberty29 décembre 2019 at 21:540552132
AsskickersJérome Poirierjeromepoirier@hotmail.comEdmontonRogers PlaceOil Kings22 janvier 2020 at 10:530291954
BarracudasSamuel Brodeursambrodeur@gmail.comJacksonvilleJacksonville Veterans Memorial ArenaSun Devils14 avril 2020 at 13:330231862
BulldogsPatrick Henridgtrashers@hotmail.comChicagoUnited CenterPitbulls10 juin 2020 at 16:1704718260
ChiefsSimon Beaudoinchiefs@fhlq.comLos AngelesSTAPLES CenterIndians19 octobre 2019 at 12:31013270
ExpressMathieu Lefebvrematlefebvre8713@yahoo.comPhoenixGila River ArenaOlympic29 novembre 2019 at 18:040191100
Fighting IrishDavid Nadeaudavid-nadeau@hotmail.comSeattleKey ArenaWinterhawks21 mai 2020 at 16:020221581
GladiatorsDanny Rhéaumedan.rheaume@live.caOttawaCanadian Tire CentreRedhawks15 avril 2020 at 16:2403314151
GothiquesCédric De Nivervillenofx652@hotmail.comMemphisFedEx ForumMystery5 avril 2020 at 09:3004617280
HérissonsMarc-André Fourniermarc_560@hotmail.comTorontoAir Canada CentreBoys13 février 2020 at 20:4504123210
IceCatsMathieu Gendronphiflyers12@hotmail.comWinnipegMTS CentreJets21 avril 2020 at 12:2504216130
MavericksMartin Lesagemlesage@gmail.comKansas CitySprint CenterBlazers25 mai 2020 at 12:2204421200
MonstersDave Noëlglobedave@hotmail.comMiamiBBT CenterGators10 octobre 2019 at 16:0205320160
MustangsRaphaël Bergeronraphael.bergeron55@outlook.comCalgaryScotiabank SaddledomeBroncos5 mai 2020 at 12:2404514290
NordiquesÉmile Covattaemile_covatta@hotmail.comQuébecCentre VidéotronCitadels23 avril 2020 at 12:510251060
OilersSébastien PlouffeHoustonToyota CenterAeros12 mai 2020 at 12:13043131610
PatriotesJasmin-Pier Bienvenuejasmin.bienvenue@gmail.comMontréalCentre BellAces1 avril 2020 at 13:42021900
RiversharksLouis Dupuiswulfgar1st@hotmail.comSan FranciscoCow PalaceRivercats11 mai 2020 at 15:580412111
Royal FlushAlexandre Patoinealex_patoine4@hotmail.comLas VegasT-Mobile ArenaGamblers21 novembre 2019 at 19:5804620190
Sea DogsPierrick Jubinvillepierrickjubinville16@gmail.comSan JoseSAP CenterRhinos8 mai 2020 at 12:42015611
Sound TigersCharles-André Jutrascharles.jutras@hotmail.caTampa BayAmalie ArenaBengals9 avril 2020 at 14:050221220
Spruce KingsVancouverRogers ArenaDevil Dogs18 février 2020 at 18:03021825
VolcanoDave Castonguayvolcano@fhlq.comSalt Lake CityMaverik CenterSurfers27 novembre 2019 at 19:440241532
Email all General Manager