Teams And General Manager Information

Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
69ersÉric Martinemartin@gerpro.comNouvelle-OrléansSmoothie King CenterCobras3 décembre 2019 at 21:12927941
AmericansLouis-Georges Delisletext : 581-983-4724lgdelisle@hotmail.comNew YorkMadison Square GardenLiberty2 décembre 2019 at 06:587512032
AsskickersJérome Poirierjeromepoirier@hotmail.comSaskatoonCredit Union CentreOil Kings26 novembre 2019 at 20:334291954
BarracudasSamuel Brodeursambrodeur@gmail.comJacksonvilleJacksonville Veterans Memorial ArenaSun Devils28 novembre 2019 at 20:238231862
BulldogsPatrick Henridgtrashers@hotmail.comChicagoUnited CenterPitbulls17 novembre 2019 at 20:2724312230
ChiefsSimon Beaudoinchiefs@fhlq.comLos AngelesSTAPLES CenterIndians19 octobre 2019 at 12:31312270
ExpressMathieu Lefebvrematlefebvre8713@yahoo.comPhoenixGila River ArenaOlympic29 novembre 2019 at 18:042181000
Fighting IrishDavid Nadeaudavid-nadeau@hotmail.comSeattleKey ArenaWinterhawks3 décembre 2019 at 21:1214161250
GladiatorsDanny Rhéaumedan.rheaume@live.caOttawaCanadian Tire CentreRedhawks30 novembre 2019 at 20:03153213151
GothiquesCédric De Nivervillenofx652@hotmail.comMemphisFedEx ForumMystery4 novembre 2019 at 19:0164417270
HérissonsMarc-André Fourniermarc_560@hotmail.comTorontoAir Canada CentreBoys21 novembre 2019 at 19:5843621170
IceCatsMathieu Gendronphiflyers12@hotmail.comWinnipegMTS CentreJets4 décembre 2019 at 17:5043815130
MavericksMartin Lesagemlesage@gmail.comAlaskaSullivan ArenaBlazers2 décembre 2019 at 06:58224219190
MonstersDave Noëlglobedave@hotmail.comMiamiBBT CenterGators10 octobre 2019 at 16:0215318160
MustangsMichel Valléetaurosmic@hotmail.comCalgaryScotiabank SaddledomeBroncos24 novembre 2019 at 20:5454412280
NordiquesÉmile Covattaemile_covatta@hotmail.comQuébecCentre VidéotronCitadels15 novembre 2019 at 05:481122960
OilersSébastien PlouffeHoustonToyota CenterAeros3 décembre 2019 at 21:12738121210
PatriotesJeff Deslauriersdgdeslauriers@hotmail.comMontréalCentre BellAces13 octobre 2019 at 07:22121900
RiversharksLouis Dupuiswulfgar1st@hotmail.comSan FranciscoCow PalaceRivercats4 novembre 2019 at 06:528331411
Royal FlushSébastien-Charles Dionnesebastien.c.dionne@gmail.comLas VegasT-Mobile ArenaGamblers21 novembre 2019 at 19:5844017170
Sea DogsPierrick Jubinvillepierrickjubinville16@gmail.comSan JoseSAP CenterRhinos6 novembre 2019 at 16:45414611
Sound TigersCharles-André Jutrascharles.jutras@hotmail.caTampa BayAmalie ArenaBengals22 avril 2019 at 17:02019920
Spruce KingsRaymond Pilontext : 514-777-6362rpilon11@gmail.comPrince GeorgeCN CentreDevil Dogs28 novembre 2019 at 20:23320825
VolcanoDave Castonguayvolcano@fhlq.comHonoluluBlaisdell CenterSurfers27 novembre 2019 at 19:446231432
Email all General Manager