Send Today's Information to General Manager


Email will be sent to Mathieu Gendron (phiflyers12@hotmail.com)
Email will be sent to Jérome Poirier (jeromepoirier@hotmail.com)
Email will be sent to Louis-Georges Delisle (lgdelisle@hotmail.com)
Email will be sent to Marc-André Fournier (marc_560@hotmail.com)
Email will be sent to Louis Dupuis (wulfgar1st@hotmail.com)
Email will be sent to Mathieu Lefebvre (matlefebvre8713@yahoo.com)
Email will be sent to Dave Castonguay (volcano@fhlq.com)
Email will be sent to Dave Noël (globedave@hotmail.com)
Email will be sent to Éric Martin (emartin@gerpro.com)
Email will be sent to Charles-André Jutras (charles.jutras@hotmail.ca)
Email will be sent to Samuel Brodeur (sambrodeur@gmail.com)
Email will be sent to Patrick Henri (dgtrashers@hotmail.com)
Email will be sent to Michel Vallée (taurosmic@hotmail.com)
Email will be sent to Émile Covatta (emile_covatta@hotmail.com)
Email will be sent to Martin Lesage (mlesage@gmail.com)
Email will be sent to David Nadeau (david-nadeau@hotmail.com)
Email will be sent to Pierrick Jubinville (pierrickjubinville16@gmail.com)

League Password :


Note:
Send multiple emails may take time. Please be patient.
The Send Email Function is dependent on the configuration that website hosting company provides you. The 'Hide Email and IM Address from Output' must not be checked in the STHS.