Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
69ers Éric Martin emartin@gerpro.com Nouvelle-Orléans Smoothie King Center Cobras 25 janvier 2020 at 07:53 0 30 12 4 1
Americans Joffrey Teed joffreyteed15@gmail.com New York Madison Square Garden Liberty 29 décembre 2019 at 21:54 0 55 21 3 2
Asskickers Jérome Poirier jeromepoirier@hotmail.com Edmonton Rogers Place Oil Kings 22 janvier 2020 at 10:53 0 29 19 5 4
Barracudas Samuel Brodeur sambrodeur@gmail.com Jacksonville Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena Sun Devils 14 avril 2020 at 13:33 0 23 18 6 2
Bulldogs Patrick Henri dgtrashers@hotmail.com Chicago United Center Pitbulls 10 juin 2020 at 16:17 0 47 18 26 0
Chiefs Simon Beaudoin chiefs@fhlq.com Los Angeles STAPLES Center Indians 19 octobre 2019 at 12:31 0 13 2 7 0
Express Mathieu Lefebvre matlefebvre8713@yahoo.com Phoenix Gila River Arena Olympic 29 novembre 2019 at 18:04 0 19 11 0 0
Fighting Irish David Nadeau david-nadeau@hotmail.com Seattle Key Arena Winterhawks 21 mai 2020 at 16:02 0 22 15 8 1
Gladiators Danny Rhéaume dan.rheaume@live.ca Ottawa Canadian Tire Centre Redhawks 15 avril 2020 at 16:24 0 33 14 15 1
Gothiques Cédric De Niverville nofx652@hotmail.com Memphis FedEx Forum Mystery 5 avril 2020 at 09:30 0 46 17 28 0
Hérissons Marc-André Fournier marc_560@hotmail.com Toronto Air Canada Centre Boys 13 février 2020 at 20:45 0 41 23 21 0
IceCats Mathieu Gendron phiflyers12@hotmail.com Winnipeg MTS Centre Jets 21 avril 2020 at 12:25 0 42 16 13 0
Mavericks Martin Lesage mlesage@gmail.com Kansas City Sprint Center Blazers 25 mai 2020 at 12:22 0 44 21 20 0
Monsters Dave Noël globedave@hotmail.com Miami BBT Center Gators 10 octobre 2019 at 16:02 0 53 20 16 0
Mustangs Raphaël Bergeron raphael.bergeron55@outlook.com Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome Broncos 5 mai 2020 at 12:24 0 45 14 29 0
Nordiques Émile Covatta emile_covatta@hotmail.com Québec Centre Vidéotron Citadels 23 avril 2020 at 12:51 0 25 10 6 0
Oilers Sébastien Plouffe Houston Toyota Center Aeros 12 mai 2020 at 12:13 0 43 13 16 10
Patriotes Jasmin-Pier Bienvenue jasmin.bienvenue@gmail.com Montréal Centre Bell Aces 1 avril 2020 at 13:42 0 21 9 0 0
Riversharks Louis Dupuis wulfgar1st@hotmail.com San Francisco Cow Palace Rivercats 11 mai 2020 at 15:58 0 41 21 1 1
Royal Flush Alexandre Patoine alex_patoine4@hotmail.com Las Vegas T-Mobile Arena Gamblers 21 novembre 2019 at 19:58 0 46 20 19 0
Sea Dogs Pierrick Jubinville pierrickjubinville16@gmail.com San Jose SAP Center Rhinos 8 mai 2020 at 12:42 0 15 6 1 1
Sound Tigers Charles-André Jutras charles.jutras@hotmail.ca Tampa Bay Amalie Arena Bengals 9 avril 2020 at 14:05 0 22 12 2 0
Spruce Kings Vancouver Rogers Arena Devil Dogs 18 février 2020 at 18:03 0 21 8 2 5
Volcano Dave Castonguay volcano@fhlq.com Salt Lake City Maverik Center Surfers 27 novembre 2019 at 19:44 0 24 15 3 2

Email all General Manager