Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
69ers Éric Martin emartin@gerpro.com Nouvelle-Orléans Smoothie King Center Cobras 3 décembre 2019 at 21:12 9 27 9 4 1
Americans Louis-Georges Delisle text : 581-983-4724 lgdelisle@hotmail.com New York Madison Square Garden Liberty 2 décembre 2019 at 06:58 7 52 20 3 2
Asskickers Jérome Poirier jeromepoirier@hotmail.com Saskatoon Credit Union Centre Oil Kings 10 décembre 2019 at 21:32 6 29 19 5 4
Barracudas Samuel Brodeur sambrodeur@gmail.com Jacksonville Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena Sun Devils 13 décembre 2019 at 16:22 11 23 18 6 2
Bulldogs Patrick Henri dgtrashers@hotmail.com Chicago United Center Pitbulls 17 novembre 2019 at 20:27 2 43 12 23 0
Chiefs Simon Beaudoin chiefs@fhlq.com Los Angeles STAPLES Center Indians 19 octobre 2019 at 12:31 3 12 2 7 0
Express Mathieu Lefebvre matlefebvre8713@yahoo.com Phoenix Gila River Arena Olympic 29 novembre 2019 at 18:04 2 18 10 0 0
Fighting Irish David Nadeau david-nadeau@hotmail.com Seattle Key Arena Winterhawks 12 décembre 2019 at 20:12 16 16 12 5 0
Gladiators Danny Rhéaume dan.rheaume@live.ca Ottawa Canadian Tire Centre Redhawks 30 novembre 2019 at 20:03 15 32 13 15 1
Gothiques Cédric De Niverville nofx652@hotmail.com Memphis FedEx Forum Mystery 4 novembre 2019 at 19:01 6 44 17 27 0
Hérissons Marc-André Fournier marc_560@hotmail.com Toronto Air Canada Centre Boys 21 novembre 2019 at 19:58 4 37 21 18 0
IceCats Mathieu Gendron phiflyers12@hotmail.com Winnipeg MTS Centre Jets 4 décembre 2019 at 17:50 4 39 16 13 0
Mavericks Martin Lesage mlesage@gmail.com Alaska Sullivan Arena Blazers 9 décembre 2019 at 21:03 24 42 19 19 0
Monsters Dave Noël globedave@hotmail.com Miami BBT Center Gators 10 octobre 2019 at 16:02 1 53 18 16 0
Mustangs Michel Vallée taurosmic@hotmail.com Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome Broncos 24 novembre 2019 at 20:54 5 44 12 28 0
Nordiques Émile Covatta emile_covatta@hotmail.com Québec Centre Vidéotron Citadels 9 décembre 2019 at 21:03 13 22 9 6 0
Oilers Sébastien Plouffe Houston Toyota Center Aeros 3 décembre 2019 at 21:12 7 38 12 12 10
Patriotes Jeff Deslauriers dgdeslauriers@hotmail.com Montréal Centre Bell Aces 13 octobre 2019 at 07:22 1 21 9 0 0
Riversharks Louis Dupuis wulfgar1st@hotmail.com San Francisco Cow Palace Rivercats 4 novembre 2019 at 06:52 8 33 14 1 1
Royal Flush Sébastien-Charles Dionne sebastien.c.dionne@gmail.com Las Vegas T-Mobile Arena Gamblers 21 novembre 2019 at 19:58 4 41 17 17 0
Sea Dogs Pierrick Jubinville pierrickjubinville16@gmail.com San Jose SAP Center Rhinos 6 novembre 2019 at 16:45 4 14 6 1 1
Sound Tigers Charles-André Jutras charles.jutras@hotmail.ca Tampa Bay Amalie Arena Bengals 22 avril 2019 at 17:02 0 19 9 2 0
Spruce Kings Raymond Pilon text : 514-777-6362 rpilon11@gmail.com Prince George CN Centre Devil Dogs 5 décembre 2019 at 17:14 4 20 8 2 5
Volcano Dave Castonguay volcano@fhlq.com Honolulu Blaisdell Center Surfers 27 novembre 2019 at 19:44 6 23 14 3 2

Email all General Manager