Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
69ers Éric Martin emartin@gerpro.com Nouvelle-Orléans Smoothie King Center Cobras 7 octobre 2019 at 16:48 4 22 7 3 1
Americans Louis-Georges Delisle text : 581-983-4724 lgdelisle@hotmail.com New York Madison Square Garden Liberty 16 octobre 2019 at 19:30 1 50 19 3 2
Asskickers Jérome Poirier jeromepoirier@hotmail.com Saskatoon Credit Union Centre Oil Kings 18 avril 2019 at 16:15 0 27 17 5 4
Barracudas Samuel Brodeur sambrodeur@gmail.com Jacksonville Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena Sun Devils 17 octobre 2019 at 16:14 5 22 17 6 2
Bulldogs Patrick Henri dgtrashers@hotmail.com Chicago United Center Pitbulls 4 avril 2019 at 17:17 0 41 11 22 0
Chiefs Simon Beaudoin chiefs@fhlq.com Los Angeles STAPLES Center Indians 14 octobre 2019 at 19:09 2 10 2 4 0
Express Mathieu Lefebvre matlefebvre8713@yahoo.com Phoenix Gila River Arena Olympic 8 mars 2019 at 06:07 0 18 10 0 0
Fighting Irish David Nadeau david-nadeau@hotmail.com Seattle Key Arena Winterhawks 11 octobre 2019 at 15:56 3 15 11 4 0
Gladiators Danny Rhéaume dan.rheaume@live.ca Ottawa Canadian Tire Centre Redhawks 15 octobre 2019 at 17:51 5 28 12 14 0
Gothiques Cédric De Niverville nofx652@hotmail.com Memphis FedEx Forum Mystery 13 octobre 2019 at 19:33 5 43 17 27 0
Hérissons Marc-André Fournier marc_560@hotmail.com Toronto Air Canada Centre Boys 17 octobre 2019 at 16:14 1 31 17 14 0
IceCats Mathieu Gendron phiflyers12@hotmail.com Winnipeg MTS Centre Jets 10 octobre 2019 at 16:02 1 32 14 12 0
Mavericks Martin Lesage mlesage@gmail.com Alaska Sullivan Arena Blazers 16 octobre 2019 at 19:30 3 42 19 19 0
Monsters Dave Noël globedave@hotmail.com Miami BBT Center Gators 10 octobre 2019 at 16:02 1 51 18 16 0
Mustangs Michel Vallée taurosmic@hotmail.com Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome Broncos 23 mai 2019 at 18:50 0 42 11 28 0
Nordiques Émile Covatta emile_covatta@hotmail.com Québec Centre Vidéotron Citadels 17 octobre 2019 at 16:14 6 21 9 6 0
Oilers Sébastien Plouffe sebastien_p@live.ca Houston Toyota Center Aeros 9 mai 2019 at 16:32 0 33 12 10 10
Patriotes Jeff Deslauriers dgdeslauriers@hotmail.com Montréal Centre Bell Aces 13 octobre 2019 at 07:22 1 19 9 0 0
Riversharks Louis Dupuis wulfgar1st@hotmail.com San Francisco Cow Palace Rivercats 17 octobre 2019 at 16:14 5 32 13 1 1
Royal Flush Sébastien-Charles Dionne sebastien.c.dionne@gmail.com Las Vegas T-Mobile Arena Gamblers 14 octobre 2019 at 19:09 1 35 15 15 0
Sea Dogs Pierrick Jubinville pierrickjubinville16@gmail.com San Jose SAP Center Rhinos 11 octobre 2019 at 15:56 1 13 6 1 1
Sound Tigers Charles-André Jutras charles.jutras@hotmail.ca Tampa Bay Amalie Arena Bengals 22 avril 2019 at 17:02 0 19 9 2 0
Spruce Kings Raymond Pilon text : 514-777-6362 rpilon11@gmail.com Prince George CN Centre Devil Dogs 10 octobre 2019 at 16:02 1 11 4 2 4
Volcano Dave Castonguay volcano@fhlq.com Honolulu Blaisdell Center Surfers 7 octobre 2019 at 07:24 1 20 14 2 2

Email all General Manager